CPL 2019 Schedule Announced

CPL 2019 Schedule Announced

CPL 2019 Schedule Announced(pic source : Twitter)

CPL 2019 will start from September 5 and the final will take place on October 12. Today, the Carribbean premier league 2019 schedule announced. The Open9ing match of CPL 2019 will play between Guyana Amazon Warriors versus St Lucia Stars.

CPL teams squad

Here is the full Schedule of CPL 2019:-

Sept 5, Thursday              Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Stars, TBC


Sept 6, Friday                     Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs, Trinidad


Sept 7, Saturday               Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, TBC


Sept 8, Sunday                  Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Stars, Trinidad

Sept 8, Sunday                  Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents, TBC


Sept 10, Tuesday              St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs, St. Kitts


Sept 11, Wednesday         St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents, St. Kitts


Sept 12, Thursday            Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Stars, Jamaica


Sept 13, Friday                  Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders, Jamaica


Sept 14, Saturday             St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors, St. Kitts


Sept 15, Sunday                Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents, Jamaica

Sept 15, Sunday                St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Stars, St Kitts


Sept 17, Tuesday              St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders, St. Kitts


Sept 18, Wednesday       Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica


Sept 19, Thursday           Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Jamaica


Sept 20, Friday                St Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents, St Lucia


Sept 21, Saturday            St. Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders, St. Lucia


Sept 22, Sunday              Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados


Sept 23, Monday              Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados


Sept 24, Tuesday              St Lucia Stars v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia


Sept 25, Wednesday        St Lucia Stars v Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Lucia


Sept 26, Thursday            Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders, Barbados


Sept 27, Friday                  St Lucia Stars v Jamaica Tallawahs, St Lucia


Sept 28, Saturday             Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Barbados


Sept 29, Sunday                Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Stars, Barbados


Sept 30, Monday              Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Trinidad


Oct 2, Wednesday            Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents, Trinidad


Oct 3, Thursday                Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs, TBC


Oct 4, Friday                      Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders, TBC


Oct 6, Sunday                    Eliminator – 3rd v 4th, TBC

Oct 6, Sunday                    Qualifier 1 -1st v 2nd, TBC


Oct 8, Tuesday                  Semi-final (Qualifier 2) -Winner Eliminator v Loser Qualifier 1


Oct 12, Saturday                Final – Winner Qualifier 1 v Winner Semi-final (Qualifier 2), Brian Lara Cricket Academy Trinidad


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *