Full Schedule of IPL 2019 announced

Full Schedule of IPL 2019 announced

IPL 2019 schedule

IPL 12 will start on 23rd march and end on 12th  may.

Indian premium league is not only India’s but world’s most entertaining T20 cricket league. Few weeks ago Board of Cricket Control of India had announced the schedule of starting 17 matches of IPL 2019. Election Commission of India has declared the date of general election now BCCI has announced the full schedule of IPL 2019. Now we can say that enthralling tournament, IPL 2019 just about to start.

This is the 12th season of IPL. In it, total 8 teams are going to participate. According to the full schedule of IPL 2019, total 60 matches will be played in which 56 matches will be league matches and 4 play off matches. Top 4 teams will qualify for play off.

The top 2 teams will play against each other in qualifier 1 and the winner will directly qualify for final. The 3rd and 4th position team will play eliminator mach.  The qualifier 2 will be played between the winner of eliminator match and the losing team of qualifier 1. the final will take place on 12th may.

Here is the full schedule of IPL 2019:-

In March

23rd : CSK vs RCB (Chennai)

24th : KKR vs SRH (Kolkata)

24th : MI vs DC (Mumbai)

25th : RR vs KXIP (Jaipur)

26th : DC vs CSK (Delhi)

27th : KKR vs KXIP (Kolkata)

28th : RCB vs MI (Bangalore)

29th : SRH vs RR (Hyderabad)

30th : KXIP vs MI (Mohali)

30th : DC vs KKR (Delhi)

31st : SRH vs RCB(Hyderabad)

31st : CSK vs RR (Chennai)

In April

1st : KXIP vs DC (Mohali)

2nd : RR vs RCB (Jaipur)

3rd : MI vs CSK (Mumbai)

4th : DC vs SRH (Delhi)

5th : RCB vs KKR(Bangalore)

6th : CSK vs KXIP(Chennai)

6th : SRH vs MI(Hyderabad)

7th : RCB vs DC(Bangalore)

7th : RR vs KKR(Jaipur)

8th : KXIP vs SRH(Mohali)

9th : CSK vs KKR(Chennai)

10th : MI vs KXIP(Mumbai)

11th : RR vs CSK(Jaipur)

12th : KKR vs DC(Kolkata)

13th : MI vs RR(Mumbai)

13th : KXIP vs RR(Mohali)

14th : KKR vs CSK(Kolkata)

14th : SRH vs DC(Hyderabad)

15th : MI vs RCB(Mumbai)

16th : KXIP vs RR(Mohali)

17th : SRH vs CSK(Hyderabad)

18th : DC vs MI(Delhi)

19th : KKR vs RCB(Kolkata)

20th : RR vs MI(Jaipur)

20th : DC vs KXIP(Delhi)

21st : SRH vs KKR(Hyderabad)

21st : RCB vs CSk(Bangalore)

22nd : RR vs DC(Jaipur)

23rd : CSK vs SRH(Chennai)

24th : RCB vs KXIP(Bangalore)

25th : KKR vs RR(Kolkata)

26th : CSK vs MI(Chennai)

27th : RR vs SRH(Jaipur)

28th : DC vs RCB(Delhi)

28th : KKR vs MI(Kolkata)

29th : SRH vs KXIP(Hyderabad)

30th : RCB vs RR(Bangalore)

In May

1st : CSK vs DC(Chennai)

2nd : MI vs SRH(Mumbai)

3rd : KXIP vs KKR(Mohali)

4th : DC vs RR(Delhi)

4th : RCB vs SRH(Bangalore)

5th : KXIP vs CSK(Mohali)

5th : MI vs KKR(Mumbai)

Stay tune with us for further updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *