Predicted team India squad for South Africa ODI series

Predicted team India squad for South Africa ODI series

Predicted team India squad for South Africa ODI series(Pic Source: Twitter)

After ending the New Zealand tour, Now Team India will play a three-match ODI series against South Africa at home. South(SA) Africa tour of India will start from March 12. SA already announced their team for this tour and Faf Du Plessis in the team for this series. India haven’t announced their squad for South Africa series so, in the next couple of days, BCCI might announce the team.

BCCI already confirm that the MSK Prasad leads pannel will announce the team because the New Selection panel hasn’t finalized yet.

Also Read – Top three watch out player of RCB in IPL 2020

According to media reports, Hardik Pandya, Bhuveneshwar Kumar and Shikhar Dhawan will make their comeback after recovering from injury. Hardik Pandya and Bhuvenshwar Kumar are out from the team from last six month while Shikhar Dhawan is out from the team after Australia Series. Dhawan will replace Rohit Sharma in the team because Rohit hasn’t recovered from injury.

Virat Kohli continues to lead the team but if Virat takes rest from this series then Dhawan or Rahul will lead the Indian team. Kedar Jadhav may be dropped while Shivam Dube also misses. One outside chance that Surya Kumar Yadav may receive his maiden India call-up. He is continuously doing well in the domestic matches.

Predicted team India squad for South Africa ODI series

Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shikhar Dhawan, Hardik Pandya, Prithvi Shaw, Surya Kumar Yadav/Mayank Agrawal, Ravindra Jadeja, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Bhuveneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

South Africa ODI squad for India ODIs:

Quinton de Kock (c & wk), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, Faf du Plessis, Kyle Verreynne, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Jon-Jon Smuts, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Anrich Nortje, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *