Sunday, December 5, 2021
HomeCricket NewsAustralia VS West Indies 2021- All Mandatory Details related to Match

Australia VS West Indies 2021- All Mandatory Details related to Match


In the bustling worldwide timetable of July, Australia are set to confront the West Indies in their own cave in an aggregate of eight white-ball matches. With the T20 World Cup in sight, this visit is a vital one for both the groups.

 Also, Australia will miss a ton of their best option players who have pulled out of this visit because of air pocket exhaustion. Nonetheless, the guests are as yet a power to deal with. 

Then again, the West Indies side is getting down to business well with any semblance of Andre Russell, Chris Gayle, Lendl Simmons, Fidel Edwards among others getting back to the set up. Notwithstanding, they actually figured out how to lose the T20I series against South Africa finished up on July 3. 

The five-match series went down the wire and the Proteas came up best in the decider. 

The five-match T20I series between West Indies and Australia will start on July 10 (as per IST) while the three ODIs are planned to be played on July 21, 23 and 25 (as indicated by IST). The matches in the most brief organisation will be played at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia while the One-Day Internationals will happen at Kensington Oval, Barbados.

Australian Squad for ODIs and T20Is-

Aaron Finch (C), Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Daniel Christian, Alex Carey, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Matthew Wade, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Josh Hazlewood, Riley Meredith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

Also Read – Mega Auction of IPL-2022 to be take place in December while four players will be retained by per franchises 

West-Indies ODIs Squad- 

Kieron Pollard (captain), Shai Hope (vice-captain), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Anderson Philip, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd.

West-Indies T20Is Squad- 

Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard (C), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Jason Holder, Andre Russell, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Akeal Hosein, Obed McCoy, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh.


T20I Series

July 10, Saturday – 1st T20I: 5 AM IST

July 11, Sunday – 2nd T20I: 5 AM IST

July 13, Tuesday – 3rd T20I: 5 AM IST

July 15, Thursday – 4th T20I: 5 AM IST

July 17, Saturday – 5th T20I: 5 AM IST

ODI Series

July 21, Wednesday – 1st ODI: 12 AM IST

July 23, Friday – 2nd ODI: 12 AM IST

July 25, Sunday – 3rd ODI: 12 AM IST


The T20I series will be played at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia. 

The ODI series will be played at Kensington Oval in Barbados. 


Live Streaming of the multitude of matches will be accessible on Fancode in India



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular