Thursday, December 1, 2022

BCCI announced team India’s home schedule for 2019-20


Today, BCCI has announced the team India’s home schedule for 2019-20. In this period, India will play 12 T20Is, 9 ODIs and 5 tests. South Africa, Bangladesh, Australia, West Indies and Zimbabwe will tour of India for the bilateral series. South Africa team will travel to India in two phases. In the first phase, South Africa will play 3 T20is and 3 tests and in the second phase, they will play 3 ODIs. South Africa tour of India series will know as freedom trophy. The home season of team India will start from 15th September against South Africa with the t20 series.

Team India to wear Orange Jersey in World Cup 2019

Here is the team India’s full schedule for 2019-2020

Freedom Trophy – 2019(South Africa tour of India 2019)

15th September : 1st T20I, Dharamsala

18th September : 2nd T20I, Mohali

22nd September : 3rd T20I, Bengaluru

October 2-6 : 1st Test, Vizag

October 10-14 : 2nd Test, Ranchi

October 19-23 : 3rd Test, Pune

Bangladesh’s Tour of India – 2019

3rd November : 1st T20I, Delhi

7th November : 2nd T20I, Rajkot

10th November : 3rd T20I, Nagpur

November 14-18 : 1st Test, Indore

November 22-26 : 2nd Test, Kolkata

West Indies’ Tour of India 2019

6th December : 1st T20I, Mumbai

8th December : 2nd T20I, Thiruvananthapuram

11th December : 3rd T20I, Hyderabad

15th December : 1st ODI, Chennai

18th December : 2nd ODI, Vizag

22nd December : 3rd ODI, Cuttack

Zimbabwe’s Tour of India – 2020

5th January : 1st T20I, Guwahati

7th January : 2nd T20I, Indore

10th January : 3rd T20I, Pune

Australia’s Tour of India – 2020

14th January : 1st ODI, Mumbai

17th January : 2nd ODI, Rajkot

19th January : 3rd ODI, Bengaluru

South Africa’s Tour of India – 2020

12th March : 1st ODI, Dharamsala

15th March : 2nd ODI, Lucknow

18th March : 3rd ODI, Kolkata



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular