Thursday, August 5, 2021
HomeIPLCSK and DC teams for the IPL 2021

CSK and DC teams for the IPL 2021



After a disappointing season of the IPL 2020, the most consistent team CSK is looking for a great season ahead of 14th edition. This year they are aiming to get that combination which they used to have.

These players have the epitome capability to fill those loopholes and can maintain the structural framework of the team in the coming edition. They will strengthen the middle order which CSK wants and the death over capability of lethal attack in bowling as well.

Retained Players of CSK

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Karn Sharma, Robin Uthappa, Shardul Thakur, Josh Hazlewood, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Mitchell Santner, Lungi Ngidi, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, R. Sai Kishore, Narayan Jagadeeshan.

New Addiction

  1. Krishnappa Gowtham (9.25 CR)
  2. Moeen Ali (7cr)
  3. Cheteshwar Pujara(50L)
  4. M Harisankar Reddy (20L)
  5. K Bhagath Varma (20L)
  6. C. Hari Nishaanth (20L)


The youngest squad of the IPL who has impressed everyone from last two years. With qualifying for the first time in the finals in IPL to maintaining the core team yet, Delhi has came a long way. With the next edition, they will try to clinch the title now. Having the best combination they are still trying to have balanced and competent side.

These players have the capability to create a highly competent side in the coming IPL and even they can be strongest backups as well. With there pressure, franchise will lift more strengthen in the opening slot with hard hitting combination.

Retained Players of DC

Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Prithvi Shaw, Chris Woakes, Axar Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lalit Yadav, Shimron Hetmyer. Rishabh Pant, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan, Marcus Stoinis, Pravin Dubey.

New Addiction

  1. Steven smith(2.20cr)
  2. Umesh yadav(1cr)
  3. Rival patel(20L)
  4. Vishnu vinod(20L)
  5. Lukman hussain meriwala(20L)
  6. M.siddharth(20L)
  7. Tom Curran (5.25cr)
  8. Sam Billings (2cr)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular