Monday, December 5, 2022

ICC announced Commentators for world cup 2019


Just two weeks left to start the world cup 2019. Every team is ready for the CWC 2019. The first match of ICC cricket world cup 2019 will play between host England and South Africa on May 30. 10 teams will participate in the world cup. All the teams will play against each other. The final will take place in London on July 14. So ICC also starts to prepare for world cup 2019. ICC announced the commentators line-up for the CWC 2019.

“The whole of England and Wales is buzzing with excitement in anticipation of the massive summer of cricket ahead. This edition of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup promises to be the most entertaining one yet and I cannot wait to be part of this event broadcast and witness history in the making, first hand,” Nasser Hussain said

Wasim Akram said about the world cup 2019,

“The upcoming Cricket World Cup has the same format as in 1992. It is the best format as teams get more chances and I reckon all teams will have an equal chance to qualify for the semi-finals. A World Cup comes every four years, so players wait for it and do their best to give a memorable performance. I hope we are going to see some stiff competition with the edge of the seat thrillers, high skills and unmatched moments with the best players of the world on show.”

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule

Here is the Full list of ICC commentators for World Cup 2019:

Nasser Hussain, Michael Clarke, Ian Bishop, Sourav Ganguly, Melanie Jones, Kumar Sangakkara, Michael Atherton, Alison Mitchell, Brendon McCullum, Graeme Smith, Wasim Akram, Shaun Pollock, Michael Slater, Mark Nicholas, Michael Holding, Isa Guha, Pommie Mbangwa, Sanjay Manjrekar, Harsha Bhogle, Simon Doull, Ian Smith, Ramiz Raja, Athar Ali Khan and Ian Ward..



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular