Sunday, May 29, 2022

Indian Team to host Star Teams after the conclusion of T20 World Cup


The T20 World Cup is good to get in progress in the UAE from October 17 wherein India will play its first match against Pakistan on October 24. After the effective culmination of the great profile occasion, Indian Team would enjoy a ton of cricketing activity at home as they will have New Zealand, West Indies, Sri Lanka, and South Africa. 

In a similar cycle, Indian Team will clash with Kiwis for three T20Is and two Tests followed by three T20Is and ODIs each against West Indies. 

India will hobnob with Sri Lanka for two Tests and three T20Is which will be followed by a five-match T20I series against South Africa. The BCCI has as of now pre-arranged a timetable for India’s home series to be trailed T20 WC. 

Also Read – IPL 2021: Match 31, Fantasy XI of KKR vs RCB match

However the timetable has as of now been chalked out for India’s previously mentioned series, the last gesture on a similar scale will be given after the gathering with particular experts on September 20. 

It must be noticed that India played its last global series at home in February 2021 when England visited for a large series. 

After the England series, the Indian leg of IPL 2021 started off which was ended halfway because of the emission of COVID-19 cases across the camps. 

The same will also continue in the UAE from September 19 with a match between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. In the following meeting of the home series to be played by India, a ton of cricketing activity is on cards wherein they will play 14 T20Is, three ODIs, and four Red ball formats.

India vs New Zealand

1st T20I- November 17, Jaipur

2nd T20I- November 19, Ranchi

3rd T20I- November 21, Kolkata

1st Test- November 25-29, Kanpur

2nd Test- December 03-07, Mumbai

India vs West Indies (2022)

1st ODI- February 06, Ahmedabad

2nd ODI- February 09, Jaipur

3rd ODI- February 12, Kolkata

1st T20I- February 15, Cuttack

2nd T20I- February 18, Visakhapatnam

3rd T20I- February 20, Trivandrum

India vs Sri Lanka (2022)

1st Test- February 25-01 March, Bengaluru

2nd Test- March 05-09, Mohali

1st T20I- March 13, Mohali

2nd T20I- March 15, Dharamshala

3rd T20I- March 18, Lucknow

India vs South Africa (2022)

1st T20I- June 09, Chennai

2nd T20I- June 12, Bangalore

3rd T20I- June 14, Nagpur

4th T20I- June 15, Rajkot

5th T20I- June 19, Delhi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular