Sunday, December 4, 2022

IPL 2019 : Fantasy cricket XI of RCB vs RR match


The 49th match of IPL 2019: RCB vs RR

RCB and RR are facing each other second time in IPL 2019. The first time RR won the match. So this time RCB tries to win this match and take revenge. This match will play at RCB’s home ground M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. You can watch this match live on star sports and Hotstar from 8 PM. Here we will discuss the fantasy cricket XI of RCB vs RR match.

Head to Head

  1. Both teams have played 20 matches against each other so far. From these 8 matches won by RCB and 10 matches won by RR and 2 matches have no result.
  2. At the M Chinnaswamy stadium, they have played 8 matches against each other. RCB won two matches, and RR won 4 matches out of them.

What to expect?

M Chinnaswamy stadium has a high scoring ground, so this time you can also expect a high scoring encounter between them.

Possible playing XI of RCB

Virat Kohli(c), Parthiv Patel(wk), AB De Villiers, Marcus Stoinis. Heinrich Klaasen, Shivam Dube, Gurkreet Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Possible playing XI of RR

Ajinkya, Rahane Sanju Samson(wk), Steve Smith, Liam Livingstone, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshne Thomas.

Suggestions for the fantasy cricket XI

Nowadays everyone makes a team in fantasy cricket. For this match, you can select a wicket-keeper from Parthiv Patel and Sanju Samson. Both are looking in good touch. We give suggestions to choose Samson Sanju because of his record against RCB. In the batting, you can select Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Ajinkya Rahne, and Liam Livingstone. Marcus Stoinis, Riyan Parag and Shivam Dube in the all-rounder’s section. Shreyas Gopal, Oshane Thomas, and Yuzvendra Chahal are the bowlers for the fantasy XI.

Suggested Fanasty cricket XI of RCB vs RR match:-

Wicket-keeper: Sanju Samson

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Liam Livingstone, Ajinkya Rahne

All-rounders: Marcus stones, Shivam Dube, Riyan Parag

Bowlers: Shreyas Gopal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Oshane Thomas

Captain: AB De Villiers

Vice-captain: Ajinkya Rahane

Disclaimer: The team based on the best Analysis of our cricket experts. However, cricketstorm and the experts don’t guaranty the fantasy cricket XI to be perfectly correct. The reader must use their mind.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular