Friday, June 25, 2021
HomeIPLIPL 2019 : Possible playing XI of MI and RCB

IPL 2019 : Possible playing XI of MI and RCB


31st match of IPL 2019 : MI vs RCB

Both teams played their first match on 28th March. MI defeated RCB on their home ground in that match. RCB will try to take their revenge by defeating MI on their home ground, Wankehde stadium. You can watch the live match on Star Sports and Hotstar from 8 PM on wards. Here we will discuss about the possible playing XI of MI vs RCB Match.

Head to head

  • Both teams have played 26 matches against each other. 17 matches were won by MI and 9 were won by RCB.
  • They have played 8 matches at Wankhede stadium. Out of them MI has won 5 matches while RCB has won 3 matches.

Mumbai Indians

MI has played 7 matches and won 4 matches out of them. They lost their last match against RR. They will try to win this match to gain their winning momentum. In last match, Rohit Sharma performed well after skipping one match due to injury. Quinton de Kock scored a brilliant half century in last match. Japrit Bumrah has been impressive throughout the tournament. Hardik Pandya has performed his role as finisher perfectly throughout the tournament.

Possible Playing XI of Mumbai Indians

Playing XI : Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Alzarri Joseph/Lasith Malinga, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah

[forminator_poll id=”1147″]

Royal Challengers Bangalore

After losing 6 consecutive matches, they won their first match of IPL 2019 against KXIP. RCB will try to continue their winning momentum to remain in race to reach play-offs. Virat Kohli and Ab de Villiers both scored a half century in previous match. In last match Marcus Stoinis also played a match winning cameo in the end. Yuzvendra Chahal is leading bowling department of RCB.

Possible Playing XI of Royal Challengers Bangalore

Parthiv patel(wk), Virat kohli(c), AB DE Villiers, Moeen ali, Marcus stoinis, Akshdeep nath, Pawan negi, Umesh Yadav, Yuzendra chahal, Navdeep saini, Mohammed siraj.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular