Saturday, May 28, 2022

List of the Commentators for the T20 World Cup 2021


The International Cricket Council has named a ritzy rundown of reporters for the 2021 version of the T20 World Cup in Oman and United Arab Emirates. 

The warm-ups have effectively got in progress with the Qualifying bunch games to begin on Sunday, October 17. The Super 12s start on Saturday, October 23 with a doubleheader in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. 

The super occasion was booked to happen in India, however it needed to be moved because of the COVID-19 pandemic. The UAE as of late facilitated the second leg of IPL 2021, which must be moved out of India.

Taking everything into account, West Indies Daren Sammy highlights in the rundown. Sammy had won the 2016 T20 World Cup while driving the Caribbean group. 

Dale Steyn, who resigned from all types of cricket several months prior, will likewise be there in discourse. Ian Bishop has carried out his specialty in competitions like the 2019 World Cup and he has heaps of involvement in the amplifier close by. 

Different veterans in the rundown are Sunil Gavaskar, Nasser Hussain, Russel Arnold, Michael Atherton and Harsha Bhogle. 

Athar Ali Khan is the main delegate from Bangladesh. Previous Scotland cricketer Preston Mommsen will likewise be there in the discourse box. Sunil Gavaskar, Murali Kartik, Bhogle and Anjum Chopra structure the Indian unforeseen. 

Chopra is additionally one of the two female reporters for the competition alongside Natalie Germanos. Chopra additionally has the experience of commentating in various competitions in Bangladesh.

Bazid Khan and Alan Wilkins have likewise weaved sorcery in different ICC occasions. Shane Watson, who resigned from global cricket in 2016, will likewise be seen. 

Former Zimbabwe cricketer Pommie Mbangwa, who was a piece of the IPL 2021 editorial board, has likewise been roped in. Imprint Nicholas is one more well known name from the analysis world.

List of Commentators for T20 World Cup 2021

Ian Bishop, Shane Watson, Dale Steyn, Sunil Gavaskar, Daren Sammy, Nasser Hussain, Anjum Chopra, Danny Morrison, Russel Arnold, Mark Nicholas, Niall O’Brien, Harsha Bhogle, Michael Atherton, Natalie Germanos, Simon Doull, Murali Kartik, Bazid Khan, Alan Wilkins, Athar Ali Khan, Preston Mommsen, Pommie Mbangwa.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular