RCB and SRH teams for the IPL 2021

RCB and SRH teams for the IPL 2021

RCB and SRH teams for the IPL 2021 (Pic Source : Twitter)


After releasing big names from the squad, now RCB had aimed players which are terrific in the shortest format. The concluded season had effected them a lot and the most important thing they will focus in this year is the strength towards the middle order and the bowling department.

These players will definitely strengthen the core epitome of team with more power to the squad even the bowling department consists of this year is comparatively better than previous one and can provide needed breakthroughs also.

Also Read – Punjab Kings and KKR teams for the IPL 2021

Retained Players list of RCB

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Siraj, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmed and Pavan Despande.

New Addiction

  1. Glenn Maxwell (14.25cr)
  2. Sachin Baby (20L)
  3. Rajat Patidar (20L)
  4. Mohammed Azharudeen (20L)
  5. Kyle Jamieson (15cr)
  6. Dan Christian (4.80cr)
  7. KS Bharat (20L)
  8. Suyash Prabhudessai(20L)


In the concluded edition they didn’t have good start but then had turned the fate into brightest version and kept the team into the playoffs as well. This year they had released only few of the players and retained majority of the team again for the IPL-2021.

These players will provide much needed strength in the middle order to the team as well as also gain immense strength in the bench team to the Hyderabad franchise with lots of options in their kitty. These players have the ability to build up the team even in pressure situations.

Retained Players

David Warner, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, T Natarajan, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Basil Thampi, Siddharth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

New Addiction

  1. J Suchith (30L)
  2. Kedar Jadhav (2cr)
  3. Mujeeb Ur Rahman (1.50cr)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *