Thursday, December 1, 2022

RCB releases players list Ahead of IPL 2020 auction


Royal Challengers Bangalore has failed to win the Indian Premier League title so far. This time they have appointed new support staff for positive hope.  RCB has retained only two overseas players for IPL 2020 auction. They have released 12 players ahead of the Indian premier league 2020.

Here is the retain players list of Royal Challengers Bangalore team for IPL 2020

Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, Parthiv Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Pawan Negi, Devdutt Paddikal, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube and Navdeep Saini.

Also Read – Mumbai Indians release players list ahead of IPL 2020 auction

Here is the release players list of RCB ahead of IPL 2020 auction

Akshdeep Nath, Colin de Grandhomme, Dale Steyn, Heinrich Klassen, Himmat Singh, Kulwant Khejroliya, Marcus Stoinis, Milind Kumar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Prayas Ray Barman, Shimron Hetmyer, Tim Southee

“At Delhi Capitals, we have always believed that the core of the team has to include Indian players. The last few years we have had a lot of youngsters who have added a lot of exuberance, and last year we were successful in bringing in some experienced players like Shikhar Dhawan and Ishant Sharma. This year also we have added two highly experienced and seasoned performers in R Ashwin and Ajinkya Rahane. Both are match winners and have years of experience at this level. We do believe that we have retained players who make our side a very formidable one going into the next season, and we will only get stronger and better from here on,” said Delhi Capitals CEO Dhiraj Malhotra, on the occasion.

 “I would also like to take this opportunity to thank all the players we have released for their time with the Delhi Capitals franchise and would like to wish them all the very best for their respective futures,” said Malhotra



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular