Sunday, October 17, 2021
HomeSocial media reactionRoyal Challengers Bangalore roast Rajasthan Royals over Team logo

Royal Challengers Bangalore roast Rajasthan Royals over Team logo


With the #Dream11 IPL 2020 less than two weeks away, the Cricket experts are out with their prediction before the actions begins. The IPL 2020- in many ways – is going to be different from the previous editions. Firstly, the whole tournament will be played in the UAE for the first time; denying the home advantage to all franchises. And second, there will be no fans to support the players as the tournament will be played behind closed doors.

Also Read – Broad’s tweet on Buttler and Virat sparks a new duel in IPL 2020

It all stated when BCCI announced the full schedule of the Indian Premier League 2020 and all the franchises started to share their respective schedule on their social media account. When Royal Challengers Bangalore shared their fixtures of IPL 2020 then according to Rajasthan Royals, they used wrong logo of RR.

The eagle-eyed social media team of Rajasthan Royals noticed the tweet and were quick to respond to it. RR responded to Royal Challengers Bangalore’s mistake with a meme as they posted the following tweet:

But RCB had the last laugh as they hilariously trolled their Rajasthan counterpart. They posted a recent picture of Rajasthan Royals star Sanju Samson  in which the Kerala cricketer could be seen wearing a helmet with the old blue logo.

“So you’re saying this is the incorrect logo?” asked the Royal Challengers.

Royal Challengers Bangalore’s squad for IPL 2020

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dubey, Aaron Finch, Umesh Yadav, Adam Zampa, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Dale Steyn, Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Isuru Udana, Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahamad, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande.

Rajasthan Royals’ squad for IPL 2020

David Miller, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, Shashank Singh, Steven Smith, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ben Stokes, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Anuj Rawat, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Aniruddha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Oshane Thomas, Rahul Tewatia, Varun Aaron



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular