Thursday, December 2, 2021
HomeCricket NewsStar Indian Players added into the India-A squad against South Africa

Star Indian Players added into the India-A squad against South Africa


The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has remembered Ishan Kishan and Deepak Chahar for the India-A crew for the 4-day matches against the South Africa An outfit. A report additionally expressed that both Kishan and Chahar will go to Mumbai on 24th November 2021 and will travel to South Africa from that point.

Also Read – Big prediction from Aakash Chopra over mega auction of IPL 2022

Chahar and Kishan are right now in Kolkata for the third and last T20I against the New Zealand side. Almost certainly, Shardul Thakur could be added to the crew.

South Africa An and India A will be associated with an informal Test series that will begin on 23rd November 2021. The side will be driven by Priyank Panchal. Likewise, ShitanshuKotak will play out the administrations of the Head Coach while Sairaj Bahutule will go about as the bowling trainer. T Ghosh will be the handling mentor of the India A side.

In the mean time, both Deepak Chahar and Ishan Kishan are a piece of the Indian crew that is at present engaged with a three-match T20I series against New Zealand. While Chahar has played in both finished matches of the series, Kishan lacks a possibility in the playing XI in the two rubbers.

India have totally bossed over New Zealand in the series up to this point. In the primary T20I, the Kiwis posted a sum of 164/6 on the board, however Rohit Sharma and his men pursued down the objective with 5 wickets and 2 balls to save.

In the second T20I, the Black Caps batted first by and by and scored 153/6. In answer, the Indian openers, KL Rahul and Rohit Sharma put on a game dominating opening stand of 117 races to assist India with dominating the game with 7 wickets in the kitty.

India-A squad for South Africa tour:

Priyank Panchal (C), Prithvi Shaw, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Devdutt Padikkal, Sarfaraz Khan, Baba Aparajith, Ishan Kishan (WK), Upendra Yadav (WK), K Gowtham, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Navdeep Saini, Umran Malik, Ishan Porel, Deepak Chahar and Arzan Nagwaswalla.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular