Sunday, May 22, 2022

Team India’s probable 30 for T20 World Cup 2020


In a last month and so, the COVID-19 virus has created havoc in the world. The virus has infected 203 countries and two international conveyances till now, infecting over 8 lakh people and consuming around 43,000 lives in this duration.

According to the latest report, ICC is planning to postpone this year’s World T20 till 2022. ICC have already FTP’s in place till the 2021 World T20. And with no window available in year 2021, ICC have no other option but to postpone World T20 2020 till 2022 due to corona virus. But if the T20 world Cup 2020 goes according to the schedule, it will be good for cricket fans. So, here predicts team India’s probable 30 for the World T20 2020.

Also Read – 3 Players who can miss the World Cup Bus in case of cancellation of IPL 2020

Indian captain Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul are confirmed player. We can add Shreyas Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal and Deepak Chahar names in this list while Rishabh Pant’s chances is looking good as the backup wicket-keeper batsman because now days, KL Rahul is Playing as the first choice keeper in the team.

Also Read – IPL 2020 still has a hope and if possible BCCI might go for 2009 IPL version

The main focus while selecting the team on MS Dhoni, if, he does not announce the retirement from international cricket than it will become a talking to select him or not.

Here is the Team India’s probable 30 for the T20 World Cup 2020:-

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. KL Rahul
  4. Shreyas Iyer
  5. Hardik Pandya
  6. Jasprit Bumrah
  7. Yuzi Chahal
  8. Deepak chahar
  9. Shikhar Dhawan
  10. Manish Pandey
  11. Rishabh Pant
  12. Sanju Samson
  13. MS Dhoni
  14. Shivam Dube
  15. Krunal Pandya
  16. Ravindra Jadeja
  17. Kuldeep Yadav
  18. Rahul Chahar
  19. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  20. Mohammed Shami
  21. Navdeep Saini
  22. Surya Kumar Yadav
  23. Dinesh Karthik
  24. vijay Shankar
  25. R Ashwin
  26. Washington Sundar
  27. Umesh Yadav
  28. Khaleel Ahmed
  29. Shardul Thakur
  30. Shreyas Gopal



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular