Thursday, December 1, 2022

Virender Sehwag and Ashish Nehra Pick their favourite playing XI for Indian Team in the upcoming T20 World Cup


2021 has effectively seen a plenty of T20I games the whole way across the world. With T20 World Cup 2021 planned to be held for this present year, a few nations are effectively engaged with the most brief configuration. 

West Indies have overwhelmed the most brief arrangement better than some other group up until this point. The reigning champs won two pined for T20 World Cup titles and are the best group throughout the entire existence of T20Is. 

Among the dynamic cricketers across the world, Chris Gayle is the best T20 batsman on the planet. The Universe Boss has as of late outperformed a record 14,000 runs in the shortened form. 

In the interim, the ICC T20 World Cup will happen following a year delay due to a Covid pandemic. The exceedingly significant marquee occasion was initially wanted to be organised in India. 

Nonetheless, because of the continuous circumstance, the ICC occasion has been moved to the United Arab Emirates. Since it will be played at another area, every single group will be hoping to contend at the most significant level. 

The exceptionally expected competition will get in progress from October 17 with the last booked on November 14. In the meantime, Indian fans will trust that the Men dressed in Blue would ultimately end their ICC prize dry season.

Also Read – Star RCB Player might miss the remainder phase of IPL-2021

Virender Sehwag and Ashish Nehra came up with their playing XI for Men Jn Blue for the mega event

India won the debut edition of the ICC T20 World Cup 2007. This accomplishment went under MS Dhoni’s initiative. Truth be told, India last won an ICC prize under MS Dhoni’s captaincy in 2013 when they crushed England to win the Champions Trophy. From that point forward, the Men in Blue neglected to win any ICC occasion. 

Under the initiative of Virat Kohli, Team India arrived at two ICC finals. India lost to Pakistan in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Their new misfortune came because of New Zealand in the ICC World Test Championship Final at The Rose Bowl in Southampton. 

In the meantime, former Indian cricketers in particular Virender Sehwag and Ashish Nehra named their playing XI for the impending super occasion. The pair together named their playing XI and fans were truly intrigued. 

The couple were adequately brilliant to pick the initial pair as they named Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli as the openers. Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli had before opening the innings and the test paid off. 

Sehwag and Nehra named KL Rahul at No.3 while additionally naming wicket-keeper  batsman Rishabh Pant at No.4. Suryakumar Yadav who has been in electrifying form of late has been picked. 

All things considered, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja and Washington Sundar were named in the playing XI. The team named experienced leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal. The speed battery contains two major names, specifically Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular