Monday, December 5, 2022

Virendra Sehwag Picks his best XI of IPL 2019


Tomorrow, IPL 2019 final will take place in Hyderabad between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings from 7:30 PM. This match is the last match of IPL-12. So IPL -12 has one game away to end. Cricket fraternity starts to pick their best Indian Premier league 2019 XI. In that order, Ajay Jadeja and Anil Kumble already picked the Best XI. Now Indian Opener Virendra Sehwag picks His best XI of IPL 2019.

Virendra Sehwag Selected Shikhar Dhawan and Jonny Bairstow as the Opener. Shikhar Dhawan scored 521 runs while Jonny Bairstow scored 445 runs in Indian prier league 2019. He Chooses KL Rahul at no. 3 and David Warner at no. 4. Viru made David Warner captain of his team. KL Rahul made 593 runs while David Warner made 692 runs in the IPL-2. Both KL Rahul and David Warner scored a century in IPL 2019.

Also Read – Three players RCB should target in IPL 2020 Auction

As a wicket-keeper option, Viru selected Rishabh pant. Rishabh Pant scored 488 runs in the 16 IPL matches at an average of 37.53. Two all-rounders who take place in Viru’s best IPl 2019 XI is Andre Russell. Both have done some serious hitting during the IPL 2019. Andre Russell Smashed 52 sixes in Indian premier league 2019. He has hit most number of Sixes in IPL-12.

IN the bowling Viru included Two Spinner and two fast bowlers. Spinners are Shreyas Gopal and Rahul Chahar and fast bowlers are Kagiso Rabada and Jasprit Bumrah. Imran Tahir has his 12th MMan. Because only four overseas players will play in the XI, so Imran Tahir could not find a place in Viru’s Bext XI of IPL 2019.

Best IPL 2019 XI of Virendra Sehwag

Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Braistow, KL Rahul, David Warner(c), Rishabh Pant(wk), Andre Russell, Hardik Pandya, Kagiso Rabada, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar, Shreyas Gopal, Imran Tahir(12th Man)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular